Tyke Group 1 (Abbotsford/Chilliwack/Mission) Schedule V.9   Update Print Download XLSX File
Day/Date Time Home Visitor Venue Game #        
Tuesday April 10 6:00 PM Mission 2 Mission 1 Mission Leisure T1 01        
Saturday April 14 11:30 AM Chilliwack 1 Chilliwack 2 Chilliwack Twin T1 03        
BYE   Chilliwack 3     T1 04        
Tuesday April 17 6:00 PM Mission 2 Abbotsford 1 Mission Leisure T1 05        
Friday April 21 6:00 PM Abbotsford 2 Chilliwack 1 Abbotsford Rec T1 06        
Sunday April 22 10:00 AM Chilliwack 2 Chilliwack 3 Chilliwack Twin T1 07        
BYE   Mission 1     T1 08        
Friday April 27 6:00 PM Abbotsford 1 Chilliwack 2 MSA T1 09        
Saturday April 28 11:30 AM Chilliwack 1 Mission 2 Chilliwack Twin T1 10        
Sunday April 29 9:00 AM Mission 1 Chilliwack 3 Mission Leisure T1 11        
BYE   Abbotsford 2     T1 12        
Friday May 4 6:00 PM Abbotsford 2 Mission 1 MSA T1 14        
Sunday May 6 11:30 AM Chilliwack 3 Abbotsford 1 Chilliwack Twin T1 15        
BYE   Chilliwack 1     T1 16        
Friday May 11 6:00 PM Abbotsford 1 Chilliwack 1 MSA T1 17        
Sunday May 13 10:00 AM Chilliwack 2 Abbotsford 2 Chilliwack Twin T1 19        
BYE   Mission 2     T1 20        
Tuesday May 15 6:00 PM Mission 2 Abbotsford 2 Mission Leisure T1 21        
Saturday May 19 11:30 AM Chilliwack 1 Chilliwack 3 Chilliwack Twin T1 22        
BYE   Chilliwack 2     T1 24        
Tuesday May 22 6:00 PM Mission 2 Chilliwack 2 Mission Leisure T1 13        
Friday May 25 6:00 PM Abbotsford 2 Chilliwack 3 MSA T1 25        
Sunday May 27 9:00 AM Mission 1 Chilliwack 2 Mission Leisure T1 26        
BYE   Abbotsford 1     T1 28        
Friday June 1 6:00 PM Abbotsford 1 Mission 2 MSA T1 29        
Saturday June 2 11:30 AM Chilliwack 1 Abbotsford 2 Chilliwack Twin T1 30        
Sunday June 3 10:00 AM Chilliwack 1 Mission 2 Chilliwack Twin T1 27        
Sunday June 3 11:30 AM Chilliwack 3 Chilliwack 2 Chilliwack Twin T1 31        
BYE   Mission 1     T1 32        
Tuesday June 5 6:00 PM Mission 2 Chilliwack 3 Mission Leisure T1 33        
Friday June 8 6:00 PM Abbotsford 1 Chilliwack 1 MSA T1 37        
Saturday June 9 11:30 AM Chilliwack 1 Mission 1 Chilliwack Twin T1 34        
Sunday June 10 12:00 PM Mission 1 Chilliwack 3 Mission Leisure T1 18        
BYE   Abbotsford 2     T1 36        
Friday June 15 6:00 PM Abbotsford 1 Abbotsford 2 MSA T1 02        
Saturday June 16 1:00 PM Abbotsford 1 Mission 1 MSA T1 23        
Sunday June 17 10:00 AM Chilliwack 2 Abbotsford 2 Chilliwack Twin T1 38        
Sunday June 17 11:30 AM Chilliwack 3 Mission 1 Chilliwack Twin T1 39        
Sunday June 17 2:30 PM Chilliwack 2 Abbotsford 1 Chilliwack Twin T1 35        
BYE   Mission 2     T1 40        
Tuesday June 19 6:00 PM Mission 1 Mission 2 Mission Leisure T1 41        
Wednesday June 20 6:00 PM Abbotsford 2 Abbotsford 1 MSA T1 42        
Saturday June 23 11:30 AM Chilliwack 1 Chilliwack 2 Chilliwack Twin T1 43        
BYE   Chilliwack 3     T1 44        
          T1 127        
          T1 128        
          T1 129        
          T1 130        
          T1 131        
          T1 132        
          T1 133        
          T1 134        
          T1 135        
          T1 136        
          T1 137        
          T1 138        
          T1 139        
          T1 140        
          T1 141        
          T1 142        
          T1 143        
          T1 144        
          T1 145        
          T1 146        
          T1 147        
          T1 148        
          T1 149        
          T1 150        
          T1 151        
          T1 152        
          T1 153        
          T1 154        
          T1 155        
          T1 156        
          T1 157        
          T1 158        
          T1 159        
          T1 160        
          T1 161        
          T1 162        
          T1 163        
          T1 164        
          T1 165        
          T1 166        
          T1 167        
          T1 168        
          T1 169        
          T1 170        
          T1 171        
          T1 172        
          T1 173        
          T1 174        
          T1 175        
          T1 176        
          T1 177        
          T1 178        
          T1 179        
          T1 180        
          T1 181        
          T1 182        
          T1 183        
          T1 184        
          T1 185        
          T1 186        
          T1 187        
          T1 188        
          T1 189        
          T1 190        
          T1 191        
          T1 192        
          T1 193        
          T1 194        
          T1 195        
          T1 196