About the LMMLC

The Lower Mainland Minor Lacrosse Commission is based in the Lower Mainland of British Columbia, with teams based within Metro Vancouver and the Fraser Valley.  The LMMLC has youth divisions from Mini-Tyke (under 6) to Midget (under 16) as well as Female divisions, and runs its season from April to June.

2018 Executive
Chair Beth McLucas chair@lmmlc.ca
Vice Chair Mary Clare vicechair@lmmlc.ca
Secretary Pam Mason secretary@lmmlc.ca
Treasurer Lynda Callard treasurer@lmmlc.ca
Female Chair Diane Blair female@lmmlc.ca
Zone 3 Representative Gord Miller zone3@lmmlc.ca
Zone 4 Representative Mike O’Connor zone4@lmmlc.ca
Zone 5 Representative Mary Clare zone5@lmmlc.ca
2018 Commissioners
Midget A1/A2 Mary Clare midget_a@lmmlc.ca
Midget B/C Liz Lego midget_b@lmmlc.ca
Bantam A1/A2 Gord Miller bantam_a@lmmlc.ca
Bantam B Trish Keizer bantam_b@lmmlc.ca
Bantam C Laurie Wortley bantam_c@lmmlc.ca
Peewee A1/A2 Laurie Wortley peewee_a@lmmlc.ca
Peewee B Graham Ahara peewee_b@lmmlc.ca
Peewee C Victoria Hatch peewee_c@lmmlc.ca
Novice A1/A2 Jim McIntosh novice_a@lmmlc.ca
Novice B Mike Ortutay novice_b@lmmlc.ca
Novice C Ceayon Johnston novice_c@lmmlc.ca
Tyke (In League) Bob Bradley tyke_il@lmmlc.ca
Tyke (In House) Devena Stienmann tyke_ih@lmmlc.ca
Mini-Tyke (In House) Shannon Alter mini-tyke@lmmlc.ca
Female Junior Heidi Lai female_junior@lmmlc.ca
Female Midget Beth McLucas female_midget@lmmlc.ca
Female Bantam Beth McLucas female_bantam@lmmlc.ca
Female Peewee Stacy Hemmerling female_peewee@lmmlc.ca
Female Novice Cory Borg female_novice@lmmlc.ca
Female Tyke Beth McLucas female_tyke@lmmlc.ca

Site Designed and Managed by JSA Web Design
Copyright © 2018 Lower Mainland Minor Lacrosse Commission.
All rights reserved