Commissioners Contacts


 

Commission Division

Commissioner Name

Email Address

16U - A1  Mary Clare

16U.A1.A2@lmmlc.ca

16U - A2  Mary Clare

16U.A1.A2@lmmlc.ca

16U - B  Stacy Paterson

16U.B@lmmlc.ca

Bantam A1  Liz Lego

Bantam.A1.A2@lmmlc.ca

Bantam A2  Liz Lego

Bantam.A1.A2@lmmlc.ca

Bantam B  Victoria Hatch

Bantam.B@lmmlc.ca

Bantam C  Mike Ortutay

Bantam.C@lmmlc.ca

Pee Wee A1  Heidi Lai

 PeeWee.A1.A2@lmmlc.ca

Pee Wee A2  Heidi Lai

PeeWee.A1.A2@lmmlc.ca 

Pee Wee B  Ceayon Johnston

PeeWee.B@lmmlc.ca

Pee Wee C  Stu Taylor

PeeWee.C@lmmlc.ca

Novice A1  Jim McIntosh

 Novice.A1.A2@lmmlc.ca

Novice A2  Jim McIntosh

 Novice.A1.A2@lmmlc.ca

Novice B  Michael Lonsbrough

 Novice.B@lmmlc.ca

Novice C  Tamara McMinn

 Novice.C@lmmlc.ca

Tyke   Melody Kurt

 Tyke@lmmlc.ca

Mini Tyke  Becky Topnik

 Mini.Tyke@lmmlc.ca

     
Female Junior  Stacy Hemmerling

 Female.Jr@lmmlc.ca

Female 16U  Stacy Hemmerling

 Female.16U@lmmlc.ca

Female Bantam  Grant Morrison

 Female.Bantam@lmmlc.ca

Female Pee Wee  Shannon Lifton

 Female.PeeWee@lmmlc.ca

Female Novice  Sean Reid 

 Female.Novice@lmmlc.ca

Female Tyke  Shannon Lifton 

 Female.Tyke@lmmlc.ca

 

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information