Bantam A1 2019 Schedule       Surrey    
Day/Date Time Home Score Visitor Score Arena      
Tuesday April 9 7:30 PM Surrey 4 Burnaby 3 North Surrey (#1)      
Wednesday April 10 7:30 PM Coquitlam 1 10 Surrey 3 Poirier Sport (Rec)      
Tuesday April 16 7:30 PM Ridge Meadows 1 4 Surrey 4 Planet Ice MR      
Wednesday April 17 7:30 PM Surrey 2 Delta 9 Cloverdale      
Wednesday April 24 7:30 PM Surrey 4 New Westminster 11 Cloverdale      
Sunday April 28 3:30 PM Port Coquitlam 3 Surrey 5 PoCo Rec (Green)      
Wednesday May 1 7:30 PM Surrey 6 Langley 12 Cloverdale      
Sunday May 5 5:00 PM Langley 6 Surrey 4 Aldergrove      
Thursday May 16 7:30 PM Delta 9 Surrey 3 Sungod      
Tuesday May 28 7:30 PM Langley 3 Surrey 2 George Preston      
Wednesday May 29 7:30 PM Coquitlam 1 16 Surrey 1 Poirier Sport (Rec)      
Saturday June 1 10:30 AM Burnaby 14 Surrey 7 Bill Copeland      
Sunday June 2 9:00 AM Surrey 4 Ridge Meadows 1 12 Cloverdale      
Tuesday June 4 7:30 PM Ridge Meadows 1 14 Surrey 1 Planet Ice MR      
Wednesday June 5 7:30 PM Surrey 8 Delta 13 Cloverdale      
Monday June 10 6:00 PM Surrey 3 Burnaby 3 Cloverdale      
Wednesday June 12 7:30 PM Surrey 4 New Westminster 12 Cloverdale      
Wednesday June 19 7:30 PM Surrey 4 Langley 16 Cloverdale      
Friday June 21 6:00 PM New Westminster 12 Surrey 3 Queen's Park      
Saturday June 22 2:00 PM Surrey 2 Coquitlam 1 21 Cloverdale