Bantam C 2019 Schedule       Surrey    
Day/Date Time Home Score Visitor Score Arena      
Tuesday April 9 7:30 PM Surrey 1 Vancouver 4 Cloverdale 3    
Monday April 15 7:30 PM Delta 8 Surrey 6 Sungod 7    
Tuesday April 16 7:30 PM Surrey 3 Mission 4 Cloverdale 9    
Tuesday April 23 7:30 PM Surrey 12 Ridge Meadows 5 Cloverdale 15    
Sunday April 28 12:00 PM Ridge Meadows 2 Surrey 5 Planet Ice MR 18    
Tuesday April 30 7:30 PM Surrey 2 Delta 9 Cloverdale 21    
Wednesday May 1 8:30 PM Mission 9 Surrey 2 Mission Leisure 23    
Sunday May 5 2:30 PM Chilliwack 8 Surrey 2 Chilliwack Twin 2    
Tuesday May 14 7:30 PM Surrey 4 Chilliwack 4 Cloverdale 27    
Tuesday May 21 7:30 PM Surrey 7 Vancouver 3 Cloverdale 33    
Monday May 27 7:30 PM Delta 12 Surrey 1 Sungod 37    
Tuesday May 28 7:30 PM Surrey 3 Mission 8 Cloverdale 39    
Tuesday June 4 7:30 PM Surrey 9 Ridge Meadows 5 Cloverdale 45    
Sunday June 9 12:00 PM Ridge Meadows 2 Surrey 4 Planet Ice MR 48    
Tuesday June 11 7:30 PM Surrey 5 Delta 7 Cloverdale 51    
Wednesday June 12 8:30 PM Mission 6 Surrey 6 Mission Leisure 53    
Saturday June 15 5:30 PM Vancouver   Surrey   Kitsilano 28    
Tuesday June 18 7:30 PM Surrey   Chilliwack   Cloverdale 57    
Saturday June 22 9:00 AM Vancouver   Surrey   Kitsilano 58    
Sunday June 23 4:00 PM Chilliwack   Surrey   Chilliwack Twin 32